Outside Events

As well as operating our 4 Diggerland parks we also attend a number of major outside events around the country, throughout the year!

Sunday 1st April and Monday 2nd April – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 8th April – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 15th April – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 6th May – Brands Hatch, Kent

Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th May – Devon County Show

Sunday 20th May 2018 – Spring Show Houghall Campus, East Durham College

Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st May – Suffolk Show, Trinity Park. Ipswich

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 17th June – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 22nd July – Brands Hatch, Kent

Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July – Big Cat Sanctuary, Kent

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th August – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 30th September – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 14th October – Brands Hatch, Kent

Sunday 4th November – Brands Hatch, Kent

If you’re an event organiser and would like Diggerland to quote to attend your show with our diggers, please contact us on 0871 22 77 007 (Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm.) Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras or email mail@diggerland.com