Outside Events

As well as operating our 4 Diggerland parks we also attend a number of major outside events around the country, throughout the year!

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 April – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 22 April – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 5 May – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 May – Suffolk Show, Ipswich. Suffolk

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 June – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 16 June – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 21 July – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Wednesday 24 to Sunday 28 July – The Big Cat Sanctuary, Smarden. Kent

Sunday 4 August – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 August – The Biddenden Tractorfest and Country Fair

Sunday 18 August – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 9 September – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 21 September – Stokesley Show, Stokesley. North Yorkshire

Sunday 13 October – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 November – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 3 November – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

If you’re an event organiser and would like Diggerland to quote to attend your show with our diggers, please contact us on 0871 22 77 007 (Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm.) Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras or email: mail@diggerland.com