JOB VACANCIES

We have various job vacancies across the UK at our Diggerland Theme Parks.

Diggerland Head Office (Strood, Kent)

No vacancies are currently available at Head Office.

Print Friendly

Diggerland Kent

Customer Service (Retail & Front of House)

We are currently recruiting for the 2017 season and require excellent candidates who have a hands on, professional can-do approach and are able to interact with colleagues and customers of all ages. Roles include customer services working on our admission desk as well as in the Goodie Store so retail/till experience would help but is not essential. Full training will be provided. Please email your CV to Jackie Prockter (jackie.prockter@diggerland.com) with job title in the subject.

Fitter

A full time fitter is required at Diggerland in Kent. Previous experience is desirable. Please contact Steve Biggs (steve.biggs@diggerland.com) with any questions, or email your CV with the job title in the subject.

Park Marshals

Our site in Strood are looking for a new batch of marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to Dave Smith (dave.smith@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Print Friendly

Diggerland Devon

Gift Shop & Admissions

Now’s your chance to join our team in Cullompton at the Devon park! We have numerous positions available for the 2017 season. If you would like to be considered for an exciting role in the Gift Shop & Admissions please email Katie Aston (katie.aston@diggerland.com)

Park Marshals

Our site in Cullompton are looking for a new batch of marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to James Hamilton-Goddard (james.hamilton-goddard@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Print Friendly

Diggerland Durham

Park Marshalls

Our site at Langley Park is looking for a new batch of marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to Neil Thompson (neil.thompson@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Print Friendly

Diggerland Yorkshire

Gift Shop & Admissions

Now’s your chance to join our team in Castleford at the Yorkshire park! We have numerous positions available for the 2017 season. If you would like to be considered for an exciting role please in the Gift Shop & Admissions please email Lauren Corbett (lauren.corbett@diggerland.com)

Park Marshals

Our site in Castleford are looking for a new batch of marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to Chris Simmonett (chris.simmonett@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Print Friendly

EVISION SUPERCARS

Diggerland is pleased and proud to be partnered with EVision Supercars. EVision supercars are the UK’s first customer experience offering all-electric luxury supercar rental and executive chauffeur service. For a chance to join their expanding team, click the link below.

EVISION SUPERCARS VACANCIES

H.E. SERVICES

Interested in working for our parent company H.E. SERVICES? World leaders in Digger Hire, you will be joining one of the most well-known and reputable digger hire companies within the world. View their various job vacancies by clicking the link below.

H.E. SERVICES VACANCIES
Print Friendly