JOB VACANCIES

We have various job vacancies across the UK at our Diggerland Theme Parks.

Please email your CV to jobs@diggerland.com stating which job your application is for.

Diggerland Head Office (Strood, Kent)

We are currently seeking 2 x Administration Assistants.

We have a Full Time Position and Part Time Seasonal Hours Position.

Please apply by submitting your CV to jobs@diggerland.com stating which role you are interested in.

Diggerland Kent

Customer Service (Retail & Front of House)

We are currently recruiting for the 2017 season and require excellent candidates who have a hands on, professional can-do approach and are able to interact with colleagues and customers of all ages. Roles include customer services working on our admission desk as well as in the Goodie Store so retail/till experience would help but is not essential. Full training will be provided. Please email your CV to Jackie Prockter (jackie.prockter@diggerland.com) with job title in the subject.

Park Marshals

Our site in Strood are looking for marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to Dave Smith (dave.smith@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Diggerland Devon

Gift Shop & Admissions

Now’s your chance to join our team in Cullompton at the Devon park! We have a few positions available for the 2017 season. If you would like to be considered for an exciting role in the Gift Shop & Admissions please email Katie Aston (katie.aston@diggerland.com)

Park Marshals

Our site in Cullompton are looking for marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to James Hamilton-Goddard (james.hamilton-goddard@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Diggerland Durham

Park Marshals

Our site at Langley Park is looking for marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park, operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to Mark Turner (mark.turner@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

Diggerland Yorkshire

Gift Shop & Admissions

Now’s your chance to join our team in Castleford at the Yorkshire park! We have a few positions available for the 2017 season. If you would like to be considered for an exciting role please in the Gift Shop & Admissions please email Lauren Corbett (lauren.corbett@diggerland.com)

Park Marshals

Our site in Castleford are looking for marvelous Marshals to join the team and get stuck in around the park,  operating the park rides and drives and ensuring our guests have a fantastic day. Send your CV over to Chris Simmonett (chris.simmonett@diggerland.com) and we will contact you if you are successful.

EVISION SUPERCARS

Diggerland is pleased and proud to be partnered with EVision Supercars. EVision supercars are the UK’s first customer experience offering all-electric luxury supercar rental and executive chauffeur service. For a chance to join their expanding team, click the link below.

EVISION SUPERCARS VACANCIES

H.E. SERVICES

Interested in working for our parent company H.E. SERVICES? World leaders in Digger Hire, you will be joining one of the most well-known and reputable digger hire companies within the world. View their various job vacancies by clicking the link below.

H.E. SERVICES VACANCIES

H.E. GROUP – ONLINE SALES ASSISTANT

H.E. Group are looking to hire a full-time Online Sales Assistant based at our Head Office in Strood, Kent.

Your daily responsibilities will include:

  • Buying and selling on Ebay / other websites
  • Managing the Ebay account
  • Working alongside our Chairman
  • Various other tasks

Skills Required:

  • Computer Literacy
  • Ebay / Ecommerce Sites
  • Task Management
  • Product Photography
  • Writing for Web
  • Excellent Team worker

Salary is negotiable depending on age and experience.

If you wish to apply for this position please email your CV and cover letter to jobs@heservices.co.uk