Outside Events

As well as operating our 4 Diggerland parks we also attend a number of major outside events around the country, throughout the year!

If you’re an event organiser and would like Diggerland to attend your show with our diggers, please contact us on 0871 22 77 007 (Mon-Fri 8am – 6pm.) Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras or email mail@diggerland.com

Sunday 19th March – Lambing Sunday Houghall Campus, Durham

 

Sunday 26th March – Truckfest, Brands Hatch. Kent

Sunday 2nd April – British Touring Cars, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th and Monday 17th April – British Superbikes, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th June – Speedfest, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 24th June – Medway Armed Forces Day, Chatham. Kent

Sunday 9th July – Mini Festival, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd July – British Superbikes, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th August – British GT & F3, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 23rd September – Stokesley Agricultural Show, North Yorkshire

Sunday 1st October – British Touring Cars, Brands Hatch. Kent

Sunday 15th October – British Superbikes, Brands Hatch. Kent

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd October – Countryside Live, Great Yorkshire Showground. Harrogate

Sunday 5th November – Truck Racing & Fireworks, Brands Hatch. Kent